Inner Sidebar Right

Counselors

 

Go to the search area below to find a Certified Holistic Cancer Coach in your area.

When entering your search location below, type out full words (no abbreviations) as in United States or Pennsylvania.

NOTE: Counselors on this page are not employed by the center and may charge a fee.

Cleardot








All Counselors


Carol L Wilson

Location: United States, Colorado, Oak Creek

Phone: 970-819-9398

Email: clwilson1323@gmail.com

Specialties: Holistic Cancer Coach

Website: https://www.pursuingpurposefulprevention.com/

 


Catherine Chikhani

Location: United Arab Emirates and Lebanon, , Dubai

Phone: +971556072637 / +96170155106

Email: catherine.chikhani@gmail.com

Specialties: Master Life Coach - NLP master coach - Time Paradigm Technique Master Practitioner - Certified in Theta Healing Basic DNA and First Degree Reiki

Website: http://amelioratedcoaching.com/

 


Catherine Pilfrey, INHC

Location: United States, Massachusetts, Boston

Phone: ​617-549-3707

Email: ​cpilfrey@comcast.net

Specialties: ​Integrative Nutrition Health Coach, Senior Mindfulness Meditation Instructor

Website:

 


Charity Berglin

Location: , ,

Phone:

Email: base-linenutrition@outlook.com

Specialties:

Website:

 


Cheri Avery Black, MA

Location: United States, Pennsylvania, Philadelphia

Phone: 215-882-4351

Email: cblack7020@gmail.com

Specialties: Health & Wellness Coaching, Mental Health, Multicultural Education

Website:

 


Christie Will, CHC, CIC

Location: United States, Colorado, Johnstown

Phone: 970-301-5844

Email: cbw3203@outlook.com

Specialties: Certified Health Coach, Intensive Cleansing and Detoxification

Website:

 


Christopher A. Boone

Location: United States, Massachusetts, Worcester

Phone: 860-428-0224

Email: thecureexists@gmail.com

Specialties:

Website:

 


Chun-Ming Lin, ND, RPh

Location: United States, New York, Great Neck

Phone: 866-800-2873

Email: Drlin@usa.com

Specialties: Naturopathic Oncology, Integrative Medicine, Licensed Pharmacist, Licensed Naturopathic Doctor, Herbal and Nutritional Therapy, Electro-Acupuncture Diagnostics

Website:

 


Cindy Devine

Location: Canada, Saskatchewan, Moose Jaw

Phone: 306-692-5844

Email: cindyd4@sasktel.net

Specialties: Nutrition, Biofeedback, Homeopathy, Yoga, Qi Gong, Massage

Website:

 


Cindy Ryland

Location: , ,

Phone:

Email: cindy@cindyryland.com

Specialties:

Website:

 


Claudia Alesi, CCA, HTCP, CPC

Location: USA, Delaware, W. Fenwick

Phone: 302-430-4644

Email: claudia@oasishealingcenter.net

Specialties: Certified Cancer Coach, Certified Clinical Aromatherapist, Healing Touch Certified Practitioner, Reiki Master/Teacher, Certified Life Coach, Certified Holistic Minister Practitioner

Website:

 


Claudia Cippolli

Location: Brazil, , Sao Paulo

Phone: 55-11-976360100

Email: cacaucippolli@gmail.com

Specialties: Cancer Coach, Holistic Therapist, Therapist and facilitator Access Consciousness, founder of StoCancerBr

Website: https://www.stopcancerbr.com/

 


Connie Gerassimakis, MD

Location: United States, Delaware, Middletown

Phone: 330-323-1519

Email: connieg85@gmail.com

Specialties: Radiology, Nutrition

Website:

 


Crystal Taylor

Location: Canada, Ontario, Barrie

Phone: (705) 984-9447

Email: crystal@wigboutiquebarrie.com

Specialties: Certified Cancer Coach, Health Coach, Yoga Teacher, Trichologist, Hair Loss Specialist

Website: http://www.hairprosthesis.com/ | https://www.wigboutiquebarrie.ca/

 


Dainora Maciuliene MD, Resident in Oncology

Location: Lithuania, , Kaunas

Phone: +370 615 77066

Email: integracineonkologija@gmail.com

Specialties: Certified Holistic Cancer Coach in Lithuania, Caregivers Navigator

Website: https://www.ioc.lt/

 


Daniel Gomez Rebollo

Location: Spain, , Madrid

Phone:

Email: danigomezreb@gmail.com

Specialties: Coach Especialista en Oncologia & Experto en Nutricion en Cancer

Website:

 


Danielle Lambright

Location: , ,

Phone:

Email: dannim34@gmail.com

Specialties:

Website:

 


Deb Eagan, CHC

Location: United States, Ohio, Cincinnati

Phone: 513-602-1685

Email: deb@myhealthandlifetylecoach.com

Specialties: Certified Health Coach, Family Health, Plant-Based Nutrition

Website:

 


Debbie Buddle

Location: , ,

Phone:

Email: debbie@debbiebuddle.com

Specialties:

Website:

 


Debbie Lynd, CIHC

Location: United State​s, Pennsylvania, Maple Glen​

Phone: ​215-287-6172​

Email: ​ ​debbie.lynd@gmail.com

Specialties: Certified in Positive Psychology, Certified International Health Coach, Nutrition Educator

Website:

 


Debbie Morton

Location: , , dmorton@ba.org

Phone:

Email:

Specialties:

Website:

 


Deborah Fernandes

Location: , ,

Phone:

Email: serenityall13@gmail.com

Specialties:

Website:

 


Deborah FreeSpirit (Fernandes)

Location: United Kingdom/Portugal, ,

Phone: +44 7939 258031

Email: 1deborahfreespirit@gmail.com

Specialties: Holistic Cancer Coach, Angelic Reiki Master, Advanced EFT Practitioner, Vitali-Chi Practitioner and Meditation Teacher, Life Coach, Bachs Remedy Practitioner, Precious Wisdom Practitioner

Website: https://www.deborahfreespirit.com/

 


Deborah Schumacher

Location: United States, Richmond, VIrginia

Phone: 203-554-1300

Email: dschum62@aol.com

Specialties: Certificate in Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction; Certification in Brain Health; Certificate in Gerontology

Website:

 


Debra L. Metras, CHNE

Location: United States | Mexico , California , Baja and San Diego

Phone:

Email: dmetras@yahoo.com

Specialties: Certified Holistic Nutrition Educator

Website: https://holisticcancertherapies.com/

 


Please Support Us


Connect with Us

Free Download

Join Our Health E-News Community Free Download of Top 12 Fruits and Vegetables to Only Eat Organic.